NOTICE OF SPRING ELECTION

City of Evansville

April 2nd, 2024

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that an election is to be held in the City of Evansville, on Tuesday, April 2, 2024, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed. The term for Mayor and Alderperson begins on Tuesday, April 16, 2024. The term for Multi-Jurisdictional Judge begins on May 1, 2024. All terms are for two years unless otherwise indicated.

Office Mayor Alderperson, District #1 Alderperson, District #2 Alderperson, District #3 Alderperson, District #4 Multi-Jurisdictional Judge Incumbent Dianne Duggan Cory Neeley Erika C. Stuart Ben Ladick Joy Morrison Thomas Alisankus (4 year term)

District Boundaries

Information concerning aldermanic district boundaries may be obtained from City Hall, Leah Hurtley, P.O. box 529, Evansville, WI 53536 or on the city's website at www.ci.evansville.wi.gov.

For Candidates

The first day to circulate nomination papers is December 1, 2023, and the final day for filing nomination papers is 5:00 p.m., on Tuesday, January 2, 2024, in the office of the City Clerk.

Primary Election

If a primary is necessary, the primary will be held on Tuesday, February 20, 2024.

Additional Information

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election. If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.

Done in the City of Evansville, on November 2nd, 2023.

Signature of City